x
Main:
435-634-1967
Office:
ext 4155
Attendance:
ext 4158
Counseling:
ext 4164
Fax:
435-634-1130
Records Request Fax:
435-628-3832

Faculty and Staff List

Click on teacher's name to view their website
Name: E-mail Address: Department:
Barnum, Elwin elwin.barnum@washk12.org Custodain
Blackburn, Kortney kortney.blackburn@washk12.org Family Consumer Science
Brinkerhoff, Rhonda rhonda.brinkerhoff@washk12.org Counseling Secretary
Broadhead, Darla darla.broadhead@washk12.org Paraprofessional
Brooks, Warren warren.brooks@washk12.org Principal
Brown, James james.brown@washk12.org Biology
Brown, Travis travis.brown@washk12.org Resource Officer
Brubaker, Harvey harvey.brubaker@washk12.org Custodian
Bundy, Casey casey.bundy@washk12.org Social Studies/Driver Ed 
Burningham, Bruce bruce.burningham@washk12.org Ceramics
Burr, Ken ken.burr@washk12.org Counselor
Callahan, Diana diana.callahan@washk12.org Spanish
Campbell, Tawney tawney.campbell@washk12.org Agricultural Science
Davenport, Ryan ryan.davenport@washk12.org Math
Davis, Harmon harmon.davis@washk12.org Head Custodian
Day, Helen helen.day@washk12.org Computer Lab Aide
Esplin, Mike mike.esplin@washk12.org ETS
Ford, Tony tony.ford@washk12.org Auto Mechanics
Gali, Conley conley.gali@washk12.org Vice Principal
Gaskell, Gina gina.gaskell@washk12.org French
Gough, Dustin dustin.gough@washk12.org German/PE
Graft, Jay jay.graft@washk12.org PE
Green, Joni joni.green@washk12.org At Risk Coordinator
Gubler, Joe joe.gubler@washk12.org Math
Hansen, Shalise shalise.hansen@washk12.org Family & Consumer Science
Harris, Kris kris.harris@washk12.org Special Education
Hardy, Melanie melanie.hardy@washk12.org Finance Secretary
Hawkins, Erica erica.hawkins@washk12.org Math
Howard, Ashley ashley.howard@washk12.org Special Education
Hunt, Rod rod.hunt@washk12.org Science
Hunt, Shelbee shelbee.hunt@washk12.org Business/Yearbook
Hurt, Paul paul.hurt@washk12.org Vice Principal
Jackson, Josh joshua.jackson@washk12.org Language Arts
Jamison, Tamara tamara.jamison@washk12.org Paraprofessional
Johnson, Danielle danielle.johnson@washk12.org Counselor
Johnston, Dave dave.johnston@washk12.org Social Studies
Jones, Kyle kyle.jones@washk12.org Chemistry/Math
Judd, Stephen stephen.judd@washk12.org Business
Kitchen, Sheryl sheryl.kitchen@washk12.org Psychology
Kirk, Misty misty.kirk@washk12.org Language Arts
Kittrell, Wane wane.kittrell@washk12.org Weight Training
Kreyling, Jamie jamie.kreyling@washk12.org Media Specialist/StudGov
Kreyling, Paul paul.kreyling@washk12.org Math
Kunde, Kenny kenny.kunde@washk12.org Math
Lamoreaux, Mary mary.lamoreaux@washk12.org Science
Lancaster, Bob robert.lancaster@washk12.org Chemistry
Lang, Nick nick.lang@washk12.org Biology
Lang, Steve steve.lang@washk12.org Math
Larsen, Rochelle rochelle.larsen@washk12.org Media Aide
Layne, Jeff jeff.layne@washk12.org Art
Linford, Rod rod.linford@washk12.org Special Education
Loosle, Lorell lorell.loosle@washk12.org ASL
Martinez, Donovan donovan.martinez@washk12.org Special Education
McArthur, Jay jay.mcarthur@washk12.org Language Arts
Mickels, Jill jill.mickels@washk12.org Secretary
Moore, Terry terry.moore@washk12.org Music
Muniz, Fany fany.muniz@washk12.org Custodian
Naegle, Jennifer jennifer.naegle@washk12.org Papaprofessional
Nelson, Cami cami.nelson@washk12.org Media Aide
Neva, Natalie Natalie.neva@washk12.org Counselor
Oakden, Anna  anna.oakden@washk12.org Papaprofessional
Oberhansley, Colleen colleen.oberhansley@washk12.org Language Arts
Parker, Alaina alaina.parker@washk12.org Social Studies
Pulsipher, Jasmine jasmine.pulsipher@washk12.org Language Arts
Rarick, Ryan ryan.rarick@washk12.org Language Arts
Reading, Victor victor.reading@washk12.org Welding
Redfearn, Justin justin.redfearn@washk12.org PE/Health/Social Studies
Ritchie, Jennie jennie.ritchie@washk12.org Dance
Rogers, Keely keely.rogers@washk12.org Writing Lab 
Rollins, Julian julian.rollins@washk12.org Custodian
Sanchez, George george.sanchez@washk12.org Lead Custodian
Scano, Becky becky.scano@washk12.org Special Education
Schafer, Amy amy.schafer@washk12.org Secretary
Secrist, Reed reed.secrist@washk12.org PE/Health
Snow, Alivia alivia.snow@washk12.org Drill Team
Sorenson, Jamison jamison.sorenson@washk12.org Language Arts
Stucki, Russ russ.stucki@washk12.org Custodian
Talley, Kaleen kaleen.talley@washk12.org Principal's Secretary
Taylor, Jolene jolene.taylor@washk12.org Papaprofessional
Tufuga, Lee Fan leefan.tufuga@washk12.org Special Education
Vandenberghe, Bryan bryan.vandenberghe@washk12.org Graphic Arts
Vick, Anthony anthony.vick@washk12.org Drafting/ Woods
Wahlberg, James james.wahlberg@washk12.org Biology
Wallmann, Denise denise.wallmann@washk12.org Counselor
Ward, Rob rob.ward@washk12.org Spanish
Whitman, Kim kim.whitman@washk12.org Drama
Wilson, Jason jason.wilson@washk12.org Cone Site Tech
Wilson, Mary mary.wilson@washk12.org Attendance
Wilson, Patrick patrick.wilson@washk12.org Custodian
Wu, Di di.wu@washk12.org Chinese